Hello my friends !

This summer mixtape comes with a great selection of tracks to listen & relax on the beach, home or in the car, a nice vibe into your speakers witch it shows you harmony & happiness <3

So feel free 2 press#download, #listen & #share it to your #friends.



01.Vanotek – My heart is gone (Adrian Funk Remix)
02.I Am Oak – On Trees And Birds And Fire (Sam Feldt vs Bloombox Remix)
03.Andrey Exx Diva Vocal Troitski – Get Up Stand Up (Original Mix)
04.Stefano Noferini vs Marlena Shaw – Woman Of The Ghetto (Original mix)
05.Kadebostany – Castle In The Snow (Ivan Spell Remix)
06.Swedish House Mafia Laidback Luke ft Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind (DAZZ 2k15 Remix)
07.James Holden & Julie Thompson – Nothing (Argy Rous & Evans T Bootleg)
08.Coldplay – Magic (The Rooftop Boys Remix)
09.Going Deeper ft Xandl – We Got It (Original Mix)
10.Sting – Shape of my Heart (Robin Schulz Remix)
11.Phil Collins – Another Day in Paradise (Nico Pusch Bootleg Remix)
12.Ian_Tosel,Dean Hale – Dont Break My Heart (Original Mix)
13.Robbie Williams – Feel (Mikel Vert Remix)
14.Discotronic meets Tevin – To The Moon And Back (Tonny Rise Remix)
15.Listenbee – Save Me (Original mix)
16.Lost Frequencies Ft Janieck Devy – Reality (Original Mix)

Duration: 01:07:25
Release Date: 01 July 2015
Quality: 320 Kbps / 44.1kHz / Stereo

All right reserved @

Follow me on –

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.