Beautiful Things (April Deep Mixtape 2015)

Hello my friends !
I present you my new APRIL DEEP MIXTAPE 2015, this set comes with a lot of good tracks old,but also new as well 

So feel free 2 download, listen, enjoy & share it to your friends ;



01.Armin van Buuren feat Sharon Den Adel – In and Out of Love Lost(Frequencies Remix)
02.Afgo & Mentol – Magic Mamaliga (Original Mix)
03.Andrucho – Babe Faded (Deep Remix)
04.Giangi Cappai – Lagrima (Deep Remix)
05.Pravilnyj ritm feat Andain – Beatiful Things (Chris Axis Remix)
06.Calvin_Harris- Blame (The Him Deep House Edit)
07.Lika Morgan – Gone Tomorrow Me (Toothbrush Remix)
08.Oliver Queen – Talk About (Original Mix)
09.Dr Alban – One Love (10 Element Remix 2015)
10.Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do (Pascal Junior Remix)
11.Sting – Desert Rose (Argonizing sound Remix)
12.Andrucho – Wonderful Life (Deep House Remix)
13.Daria Fisher ft Inaky Garcia – Deep Ibiza In Da House (violin)
14.A great big world christina aguilera – say something (Sebastien Remix)

Duration: 00:59:30
Release Date: 01 April 2015
Quality: 320 Kbps / 44.1kHz / Stereo

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.